Provider Representatives

Find your Provider Type

Sandra Bates - Tel.(401) 784-8022 -Sandra.Bates@dxc.com

  • Ambulance
  • Certified Nurse Anesthetist 
  • Chiropractor
  • Dental Services
  • Dialysis Center
  • Federally Qualified Health Centers
  • Free Standing Ambulatory Surgical Centers
  • Independent Labs
  • Indian Health Services
  • Lifespan Hospitals
  • Lifespan Hospital Physician Groups
  • Podiatry
  • Vision

Ann Bennett - Tel.(401) 784-3840 - Ann.Bennett2@dxc.com

  • Pharmacy

Wendy Hamel-Sherzer - Tel. (401)784-8002 -  wendy.hamel-sherzer@dxc.com 

  • Independent Hospitals
  • Independent Hospital Physician Groups
  • Out of State Hospitals
  • Out of State Hospital Physician Groups
  • Physicians (names beginning with A-L)

Marlene Lamoureux- Tel.(401) 784-3805 - Marlene.Lamoureux@dxc.com

  • Audiologist
  • Cortical Integrated Therapy
  • Durable Medical Equipment
  • Eleanor Slater Hospital 
  • Home Health
  • Hospice
  • ICF-MR
  • Meals on Wheels
  • Nursing Homes
  • Nutrition Benefits
  • Personal Care Aide/Assistant
  • Self Directed Community Services
  • Severely Disabled Nursing Home Care
  • Skilled Nursing

 Karen Murphy - Tel.(401) 784-8004 -Karen.Murphy3@dxc.com

  • Adult Day Care
  • Assisted Living
  • BHDDH 
  • Care New England Hospitals
  • Care New England Hospital Physician Groups
  • Case Manager/Social Worker
  • CEDARR Services
  • Children's Services
  • Community Mental Health Centers
  • DCYF
  • Early Intervention Program
  • Free Standing Psychiatric Hospital  
  • Group Practice
  • Group Homes
  • Hippotherapy
  • Lead Center
  • Local Education Agency
  • Licensed Therapist
  • MH Rehab- Public
  • MR - Rehab
  • MR/DD Agency
  • MR/DD Waiver
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Other Therapies
  • PARI Waiver (Personal Choices)
  • Physicians (names beginning with M-Z)
  • Physician Assistant
  • Psychologist
  • Shared Living
  • Substance Abuse Rehab
  • Waiver Group Homes

Mary Jane Nardone - Tel.(401) 784-8014 - Mary-Jane.Nardone@dxc.com

  • Electronic Data Interchange (EDI)

 

 

 

 

 

 

PDF All PDFs require the free Adobe Reader.

 

RI.giv

74 West Road | Cranston, RI 02920 | Contact Us | Directions
© RI.gov, Executive Office of Health & Human Services.
Sitemap | Privacy Policy

W3C